Tutor Contact Details

 

Tutor

Email Address

 Heads of Year

   

Year 7

Ms A Rodriguez

a.rodriguez@prendergast-vale.com 

Year 8

Ms E Watson

e.watson@prendergast-vale.com

Year 9

Mr J Bower

j.bower@prendergast-vale.com

Year 10

Mr W Jellis

w.jellis@Prendergast-vale.com

Year 11

Mr P West

p.west@prendergast-vale.com

     

Year Group Tutors

   

7V

Mr P West

p.west@prendergast-vale.com

7A

Ms T Nguyen

t.hanguyen@prendergast-vale.com

7L

Mr K Baltakov

k.baltakov@prendergast-vale.com

7E

Ms E Gibson

e.gibson@prendergast-vale.com

8V

Mr J Bower

j.bower@prendergast-vale.com

8A

Mr A Goodacre

a.goodacre@prendergast-vale.com

8L

Ms E Watson

e.watson@prendergast-vale.com

8E

Mr K McInnis

k.mcinnis@prendergast-vale.com

9V

Mr W Jellis

w.jellis@prendergast-vale.com

9A

Mr C Paton

c.paton@prendergast-vale.com

9L

Ms A Phillips

a.phillips@prendergast-vale.com

9E

Mr G Gordon

g.gordon@prendergast-vale.com

10V

Ms A Tasneem

a.tasneem@prendergast-vale.com

10A

Mr R Davies

r.davies@prendergast-vale.com

10L

Ms A Woodford-Smith

a.woodford-smith@prendergast-vale.com

10E

Ms K Irvine

k.irvine@prendergast-vale.com

11P

Mr Z Sharifee

z.sharifee@prendergast-vale.com

11V

Ms M Ahmed

m.ahmed@prendergast-vale.com

11A

Mr C Hall

c.hall@prendergast-vale.com

11L

Mr P Gunn

p.gunn@prendergast-vale.com

11E

Ms J Bonsu & Ms L Gorman

j.bonsu@prendergast-vale.com  l.gorman@prendergast-vale.com